Popular Databases
To log into databases from home, use your library card number (279451 followed by your student ID number--including the zeros) and your last name in all CAPITAL LETTERS.
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Your best bet for most research with peer-reviewed articles on every subject. - Associates Programs Source Plus This link opens in a new window
Designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. - CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Award-winning in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy.
New Databases
- Flipster This link opens in a new window
Providing readers with access to best-selling digital magazines from top publishers - eBook Nursing Collection This link opens in a new window
eBook Nursing Collection features more than 600 hand-selected, quality e-books that focus on the needs of nursing professionals, including clinical guides, evidence-based practice manuals, practical handbooks and professional growth titles. - CQ Researcher This link opens in a new windowAward-winning in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy.
- Westlaw Campus Research This link opens in a new window
Collection of thousands of law, news, and business publications. It is especially useful for legal research, and it is regularly updated with the most recent news and legal information.
Please CONTACT US if you have questions.